Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
Aggarwal, Mini Controller (202) 378-1258 maggarwal@farmland.org
Allan, Kelsy Conservation Easement Stewardship Specialist (413) 586-9330 x18 kallan@farmland.org
Arjomand, Sanaz Government Affairs Specialist (202) 378-1241 sarjomand@farmland.org
Baird, Jim Mid-Atlantic Director (202) 378-1235 jbaird@farmland.org
Baise, Michael Senior Midwest Policy Advisor (317) 508-0756 mbaise@farmland.org
Bertelson, Lisa Pacific Northwest Director (206) 860-4222 lbertelson@farmland.org
Biello, Tim NY Project Manager & Hudson Valley Farmlink Network Coordinator (518) 581-0078 tbiello@farmland.org
Blythe, Heidi Senior Director of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1252 hblythe@farmland.org
Bovino, Ashley CFO/VP of Finance & Administration (202) 378-1214 abovino@farmland.org
Brandt, Brian Director, Agriculture Conservation Innovations (614) 430-8130 bbrandt@farmland.org
Buckloh, Don Farmland Information Specialist (413) 586-9330 x16 dbuckloh@farmland.org
Bullock, Teresa Office Manager, Center for Agriculture in the Environment (815) 748-1538 tbullock@niu.edu
Chapin, Clark Working Lands Alliance Project Director (860) 683-4230 cchapin@farmland.org
Cline, Amanda Manager of Membership and External Relations (202) 378-1248 acline@farmland.org
Daukas, Jimmy Senior Program Officer (202) 378-1242 jdaukas@farmland.org
Davis, Michelle Staff Accountant (800) 886-5170 mdavis@farmland.org
Dempsey, Jennifer Director of the Farmland Information Center (413) 586-9330 x13 jdempsey@farmland.org
Devilbiss, James Grants Accountant (202) 378-1267 jdevilbiss@farmland.org
Ferguson, Kirsten Senior Writer & Editor (518) 788-7995 kferguson@farmland.org
Filipiak, Jennifer Midwest Director (515) 868-1331 jfilipiak@farmland.org
Fixen, Leif Pacific Northwest Conservation Program Manager (206) 860-4222 lfixen@farmland.org
Freedgood, Julia Assistant VP, Programs (413) 221-7305 jfreedgood@farmland.org
Fuller, Olivia New York Program & Outreach Coordinator (518) 581-0078 x 303 ofuller@Farmland.org
Fusco, Jennifer Senior Director of Development - Northeast (401) 374-4348 jfusco@farmland.org
Haight, David New York State Director (518) 581-0078 x 304 dhaight@farmland.org
Heckert, Kara California State Director (707) 478-2003 kheckert@farmland.org
Herman, Nick Director of Development Operations (202) 378-1204 nherman@farmland.org
Holtby, Tammey Senior New York Operations Coordinator (518) 581-0078 tholtby@farmland.org
Jameson, Virginia Deputy California Director (916) 448-1064 vjameson@farmland.org
Kizito, Jessica Senior Manager of Development Operations (202) 378-1253 jkizito@farmland.org
Kolesinskas, Kip Conservation Scientist (860) 878-0393 kkolesinskas@farmland.org
Kurtzman, Ben Senior Manager of Stewardship and Law (413) 586-9330 x12 bkurtzman@farmland.org
Larson, John Senior Vice President of Policy and Programs (202) 378-1219 jlarson@farmland.org
Levy, Samantha New York Policy Manager (518) 581-0078 slevy@farmland.org
Lwanga, Kathie Executive Assistant to President/Office Manager (202) 378-1208 klwanga@farmland.org
McCabe, Peggy Office Manager/Program Assistant (413) 586-9330 x17 pmccabe@farmland.org
Miller, Heather Senior Stewardship Officer (202) 378-1238 hmiller@farmland.org
Mittasch, Doris Program Manager (413) 586-9330 x27 dmittasch@farmland.org
Monk, Rick General Counsel (202) 669-6117 rmonk@farmland.org
Neff, Glenda Senior New York Field Advisor (315) 255-6958 gneff@farmland.org
Opatik, April Ann Midwest Program & Outreach Specialist (608) 963-2690 aopatik@farmland.org
Osumi, Rebecca California Development Assistant (916) 448-1064 rosumi@farmland.org
Perez, Michelle Senior Policy Specialist (202) 378-1205 mperez@farmland.org
Pfeffer, Molly Development Coordinator (202) 378-1221 mpfeffer@farmland.org
Piotti, John President (202) 378-1202 jpiotti@farmland.org
Plotkin, Greg National Communications (202) 997-3320 gplotkin@farmland.org
Reynolds, Kristopher Natural Resource Conservationist (217) 556-1896 kreynolds@farmland.org
Richardson, Angela Manager, Payroll and Employee Benefits (800) 886-5170 arichardson@farmland.org
Rossiter Pontius, Kate Education and Outreach Coordinator (413) 586-9330 x24 krossiter@farmland.org
Royce, Anelkis Manager of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1207 aroyce@farmland.org
Sidamon-Eristoff, Simon Senior Counsel (202) 419-3299 simon@farmland.org
Silag, Phoebe Special Assistant to the President and Acting Communications Director (202) 378-1216 psilag@farmland.org
Sorensen, Ann Assistant VP, Programs and Director of Research (815) 732-2885 asorensen@farmland.org
Stierna, John Farm Policy Campaign Consultant (202) 378-1241 jstierna@farmland.org
Ten Eyck, Jeff New York Agricultural Stewardship Specialist (607) 423-4892 jteneyck@farmland.org
Unger, Serena Senior Policy Associate (415) 336-2981 sunger@farmland.org
Van Pelt, Billy Director of Development - Southeast and Midwest (859) 983-8118 bvanpelt@farmland.org
White, Esther Manager, Institutional Giving (202) 378-1269 ewhite@farmland.org
Zurawski, Emily Assistant to the VP of Development and Major Gifts Coordinator (202) 378-1255 ezurawski@farmland.org