Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
Althouse, Hannah Special Gifts Coordinator (202) 378-1263 halthouse@farmland.org
Baird, Jim Mid-Atlantic Director (202) 378-1235 jbaird@farmland.org
Baise, Michael Midwest Director (317) 508-0756 mbaise@farmland.org
Biello, Tim NY Project Manager & Hudson Valley Farmlink Network Coordinator (518) 581-0078 tbiello@farmland.org
Blythe, Heidi Director of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1252 hblythe@farmland.org
Brandt, Brian Director, Agriculture Conservation Innovations (614) 430-8130 bbrandt@farmland.org
Buckloh, Don Farmland Information Specialist (413) 586-4593 x16 dbuckloh@farmland.org
Bullock, Teresa Office Manager, Center for Agriculture in the Environment (815) 753-6365 tbullock@niu.edu
Bush, Barbara Senior Director of Development, East Coast (202) 378-1228 bbush@farmland.org
Coffin, Cris New England Director (413) 586-4593 x29 ccoffin@farmland.org
Connelly, Robert Manager of Membership & Special Gifts (202) 378-1255 rconnelly@farmland.org
Daukas, Jimmy Senior Program Officer (202) 378-1242 jdaukas@farmland.org
Delavan, Kate Policy and Planning Manager (206) 860-4222 kdelavan@farmland.org
Dempsey, Jennifer Director of the Farmland Information Center (413) 586-4593 x13 jdempsey@farmland.org
Eisenhour, Heidi Pacific Northwest Director (206) 860-4222 heisenhour@farmland.org
Ferguson, Kirsten Senior Writer & Editor (518) 788-7995 kferguson@farmland.org
Filipiak, Jennifer Associate Midwest Director (309) 808-3778 jfilipiak@farmland.org
Fixen, Leif Conservation Program Manager (206) 860-4222 lfixen@farmland.org
Freedgood, Julia Assistant VP, Programs (413) 221-7305 jfreedgood@farmland.org
Fuller, Olivia NY Program & Outreach Assistant (518) 581-0078 x 303 ofuller@Farmland.org
Grossi, Ralph Interim President (202) 378-1212 rgrossi@farmland.org
Haight, David New York State Director (518) 581-0078 x 304 dhaight@farmland.org
Harris, Christine Manager of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1269 charris@farmland.org
Holtby, Tammey New York Operations Coordinator (518) 581-0078 tholtby@farmland.org
Jackson, Alicia Director of Development Operations (202) 378-1216 ajackson@farmland.org
Jameson, Virginia Deputy California Director (831) 239-7909 vjameson@farmland.org
Kizito, Jessica Development Operations and Revenue Services Coordinator (202) 378-1253 jkizito@farmland.org
Kolesinskas, Kip Conservation Scientist Consultant (860) 878-0393 kkolesinskas@farmland.org
Kurtzman, Ben Farmland Information & Legislation Specialist (413) 586-4593 x18 bkurtzman@farmland.org
Larson, John Executive Director of Programs (202) 378-1219 jlarson@farmland.org
Lwanga, Kathie Executive Assistant to President (202) 378-1208 klwanga@farmland.org
Mais, Gretchen Director of Development & External Affairs (202) 378-1251 gmais@farmland.org
Marquardt, Lauren Program and Outreach Coordinator (206) 860-4222 lmarquardt@farmland.org
Marquis, Caitlin Community Outreach Coordinator, GFC (413) 586-4593 x15 cmarquis@farmland.org
McCabe, Peggy Office Manager/Program Assistant (413) 586-4593 x17 pmccabe@farmland.org
Mittasch, Doris Program Manager (413) 586-4593 x27 dmittasch@farmland.org
Monk, Rick General Counsel (202) 419-3282 rmonk@farmland.org
Neff, Glenda Senior New York Field Advisor (315) 255-6958 gneff@farmland.org
O'Connell, Daniel San Joaquin Valley Program Manager (559) 967-1940 doconnell@farmland.org
Plotkin, Greg West Coast Outreach Manager (202) 997-3320 gplotkin@farmland.org
Poosson, Heather Senior Stewardship Officer (202) 378-1238 hpoosson@farmland.org
Richardson, Angela Manager, Payroll and Employee Benefits (800) 886-5170 arichardson@farmland.org
Rossiter, Kate Education and Outreach Coordinator (413) 586-4593 x24 krossiter@farmland.org
Royce, Anelkis Manager of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1207 aroyce@farmland.org
Sidamon-Eristoff, Simon Senior Counsel (202) 419-3299 simon@farmland.org
Sink, Susan VP, Development and External Affairs (202) 378-1206 ssink@farmland.org
Sorensen, Ann Assistant VP, Programs and Director of Research (815) 753-9349 asorensen@farmland.org
Spychala, Donna Executive Assistant to VP of Development & External Affairs (202) 378-1248 dspychala@farmland.org
Stierna, John Farm Policy Campaign Consultant (202) 378-1241 jstierna@farmland.org
Ten Eyck, Laura Senior New York Project & Outreach Manager (518) 581-0078 x300 lteneyck@farmland.org
Ten Eyck, Jeff New York Agricultural Stewardship Specialist (607) 423-4892 jteneyck@farmland.org
Thompson, Jr, Edward California Director & Senior Associate (202) 309-1162 ethompson@farmland.org
Trivers, Laura Director, Marketing & Communications (202) 378-1221 ltrivers@farmland.org
Unger, Serena Senior Policy Associate (415) 336-2981 sunger@farmland.org
Wagner, Bob Senior Policy and Program Advisor (413) 586-4593 x12 bwagner@farmland.org
Wilson, Didi Senior Director of Development, West Coast (916) 642-6573 dwilson@farmland.org
Zupancic, Patrick Communications Coordinator (202) 378-1205 pzupancic@farmland.org