Staff Directory

Name Title Telephone Email
Allan, Kelsy Conservation Easement Stewardship Specialist (413) 586-9330 x18 kallan@farmland.org
Althouse, Hannah Manager of Membership and Advancement (202) 378-1263 halthouse@farmland.org
Baird, Jim Mid-Atlantic Director (202) 378-1235 jbaird@farmland.org
Baise, Michael Midwest Director (317) 508-0756 mbaise@farmland.org
Biello, Tim NY Project Manager & Hudson Valley Farmlink Network Coordinator (518) 581-0078 tbiello@farmland.org
Blythe, Heidi Senior Director of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1252 hblythe@farmland.org
Brandt, Brian Director, Agriculture Conservation Innovations (614) 430-8130 bbrandt@farmland.org
Buckloh, Don Farmland Information Specialist (413) 586-9330 x16 dbuckloh@farmland.org
Bullock, Teresa Office Manager, Center for Agriculture in the Environment (815) 753-6365 tbullock@niu.edu
Cline, Amanda Membership Coordinator 202-378-1248 acline@farmland.org
Connelly, Robert Director of Annual and Special Giving (202) 378-1255 rconnelly@farmland.org
Daukas, Jimmy Vice President, Operations and Senior Program Officer (202) 378-1242 jdaukas@farmland.org
Delavan, Kate Pacific Northwest Interim Director (206) 860-4222 kdelavan@farmland.org
Dempsey, Jennifer Director of the Farmland Information Center (413) 586-9330 x13 jdempsey@farmland.org
Ferguson, Kirsten Senior Writer & Editor (518) 788-7995 kferguson@farmland.org
Filipiak, Jennifer Associate Midwest Director (515) 868-1331 jfilipiak@farmland.org
Fixen, Leif Pacific Northwest Conservation Program Manager (206) 860-4222 lfixen@farmland.org
Freedgood, Julia Assistant VP, Programs (413) 221-7305 jfreedgood@farmland.org
Fuller, Olivia NY Program & Outreach Assistant (518) 581-0078 x 303 ofuller@Farmland.org
Fydenkevez, Jessica Community Outreach Coordinator: Growing Food Connections (413) 586-9330 x29 jfydenkevez@farmland.org
Grace, Christina Farm to SUNY Pilot Project Coordinator christinamgrace@gmail.com
Haight, David New York State Director (518) 581-0078 x 304 dhaight@farmland.org
Hawk, Rachel Membership Services 202-378-1220 rhawk@farmland.org
Holtby, Tammey New York Operations Coordinator (518) 581-0078 tholtby@farmland.org
Jameson, Virginia Deputy California Director (916) 448-1064 vjameson@farmland.org
Kizito, Jessica Senior Manager of Development Operations (202) 378-1253 jkizito@farmland.org
Kolesinskas, Kip Conservation Scientist (860) 878-0393 kkolesinskas@farmland.org
Kurtzman, Ben Senior Manager of Stewardship and Law (413) 586-9330 x12 bkurtzman@farmland.org
Larson, John Executive Director of Programs (202) 378-1219 jlarson@farmland.org
Lwanga, Kathie Executive Assistant to President/Office Manager (202) 378-1208 klwanga@farmland.org
Marquardt, Lauren Pacific Northwest Program and Outreach Coordinator (206) 860-4222 lmarquardt@farmland.org
McCabe, Peggy Office Manager/Program Assistant (413) 586-9330 x17 pmccabe@farmland.org
Mittasch, Doris Program Manager (413) 586-9330 x27 dmittasch@farmland.org
Monk, Rick General Counsel (202) 419-3282 rmonk@farmland.org
Neff, Glenda Senior New York Field Advisor (315) 255-6958 gneff@farmland.org
Osumi, Rebecca California Development Assistant (805) 458-2348 rosumi@farmland.org
Perez, Michelle Senior Policy Specialist (202) 378-1205 mperez@farmland.org
Piotti, John President (202) 378-1202 jpiotti@farmland.org
Plotkin, Greg West Coast Outreach Manager (202) 997-3320 gplotkin@farmland.org
Poosson, Heather Senior Stewardship Officer (202) 378-1238 hpoosson@farmland.org
Richardson, Angela Manager, Payroll and Employee Benefits (800) 886-5170 arichardson@farmland.org
Robertson-Dubois, Jesse New England Director (413) 586-9330 x15 jrobertson@farmland.org
Rossiter, Kate Education and Outreach Coordinator (413) 586-9330 x24 krossiter@farmland.org
Royce, Anelkis Manager of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1207 aroyce@farmland.org
Sidamon-Eristoff, Simon Senior Counsel (202) 419-3299 simon@farmland.org
Sink, Susan VP, Development and External Affairs (202) 378-1206 ssink@farmland.org
Sorensen, Ann Assistant VP, Programs and Director of Research (815) 753-9349 asorensen@farmland.org
Stierna, John Farm Policy Campaign Consultant (202) 378-1241 jstierna@farmland.org
Ten Eyck, Laura Senior New York Project & Outreach Manager (518) 581-0078 x300 lteneyck@farmland.org
Ten Eyck, Jeff New York Agricultural Stewardship Specialist (607) 423-4892 jteneyck@farmland.org
Thompson, Jr, Edward California Director & Senior Associate (202) 309-1162 ethompson@farmland.org
Unger, Serena Senior Policy Associate (415) 336-2981 sunger@farmland.org
Van Pelt, Billy Director of External Relations - Southeast (859) 983-8118 bvanpelt@farmland.org