Home
Donate E-News Signup Contact Site Map Search
 
 
FacebookTwitterYoutUbeBlog
 
Directory
  Print This Page
 
General information:
(202) 331-7300
Membership services:
(800) 431-1499
Planned giving:
(800) 431-1499

 

Offices

National Office
1150 Connecticut Avenue NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(800) 886-5170

Farmland Information Center
(800) 370-4879
www.farmlandinfo.org

Center for Agriculture in the Environment
National Bank and Trust Bldg
155 North 3rd Street,
Suite 200
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 753-9347
www.aftresearch.org

 

California
P.O. Box 73856
Davis, CA 95617
(202) 309-1162

Connecticut
775 Bloomfield Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 683-4230

Mid-Atlantic
1150 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 378-1235

Mid-West
2717 Blue Ridge Court
Bloomington, IN 47408
(317) 508-0756

New England
1 Short Street, Suite 2
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 586-4593, ext. 29

New York
112 Spring Street, Suite 207
Saratoga Springs, NY  12866
(518) 581-0078

Pacific Northwest
1335 N. Northlake Way, Ste. 101
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 860-4222

All Other States
1 Short Street, Suite 2
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 586-4593, ext. 12

 

 

 


Staff Directory

 

Name/Bio
Title
Telephone
E-mail
Mid-Atlantic Director
(202) 378-1235
Baise, Michael J. Midwest Director (317) 508-0756 mbaise@farmland.org
Bassani, Lisa C. Working Lands Alliance Project Director (860) 683-4230 lbassani@farmland.org
Biello, Tim New York Field Representative (518) 581-0078 tbiello@farmland.org

Brandt, Brian

Director, Agriculture Conservation Innovations

(614) 430-8130

bbrandt@farmland.org

Buckloh, Don

Farmland Information Specialist

(413) 586-4593 x16

dbuckloh@farmland.org

Bullock, Teresa

Office Manager, Center for Agriculture in the Environment

(815) 753-6365

tbullock@niu.edu

Calvo, Cecilia Director of Institutional Giving (202) 378-1252 ccalvo@farmland.org
Canty, Dennis Pacific Northwest Director (206) 691-0700 dcanty@farmland.org
Carr, Christy Pacific Northwest Conservation Manager (206) 860-4222 ccarr@farmland.org

Coffin, Cris

New England Director

(413) 586-4593 x29

ccoffin@farmland.org

Connelly, Robert Membership Coordinator (202) 378-1255 rconnelly@farmland.org

Daukas, Jimmy

VP of Programs

(202) 378-1242

jdaukas@farmland.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
(202) 378-1265
Delavan, Kate J. Pacific Northwest Outreach and Development Associate (206) 860-4222 kdelavan@farmland.org

Dempsey, Jennifer

Director, Farmland Information Center

(413) 586-4593 x13

jdempsey@farmland.org

Filipiak, Jennifer Midwest Natural Resource Conservationist (309) 808-3778 jfilipiak@farmland.org
Ford, Ramona Accounting Manager (202) 378-1243 rford@farmland.org

Freedgood, Julia

Assistant VP, Programs

(202) 378-1205

jfreedgood@farmland.org

Haight, David

New York State Director

(518) 581-0078 x304

dhaight@farmland.org

Harris, Christine Manager, Institutional Giving (202) 378-1269 charris@farmland.org
Hobbs-Sellers, Benicia Staff Accountant (202) 378-1267 bhobbs@farmland.org
New York Operations Coordinator
(518) 581-0078
Office Assistant/Receptionist

(202) 378-1202
Jackson, Alicia Director of Development Operations (202) 378-1216 ajackson@farmland.org

King, Julius

Staff Accountant

(202) 378-1259

jking@farmland.org

Kizito, Jessica

Development Operations and Revenue Services Coordinator

(202) 378-1253

jkizito@farmland.org

Kolesinskas, Kip

Conservation Scientist

(860) 878-0393 kkolesinskas@farmland.org

Kurtzman, Ben

Farmland Information & Legislation Specialist

(413) 586-4593 x18

bkurtzman@farmland.org

Lukens, Richard Director of Finance & Admin (202) 378-1214 rlukens@farmland.org

Lwanga, Kathie

Exec. Asst. to President

(202) 378-1208

klwanga@farmland.org

Director of Membership & Special Gifts
(202) 378-1251
gmais@farmland.org

McCabe, Peggy

Office Manager / Program Assistant

(413) 586-4593 x17

pmccabe@farmland.org

McElwaine, Andrew President and CEO (202) 378-1212 amcelwaine@farmland.org
Program Manager
(413) 586-4593 x27
Monk, Rick General Counsel

(202) 419-3282 rmonk@farmland.org
Neff, Glenda Senior New York Field Advisor (315) 255-6958 gneff@farmland.org
O'Connell, Daniel San Joaquin Valley Field Representative (559) 967-1940 doconnell@farmland.org
Peters, Jeremy Director of Federal Policy (202) 378-1219 jpeters@farmland.org
Manager, Institutional Giving
(202) 378-1227

Poosson, Heather

Philanthropy Support Director

(202) 378-1238

hpoosson@farmland.org

Richardson, Angela

Manager, Payroll and Employee Benefits

(202) 378-1215

arichardson@farmland.org

Education and Outreach Coordinator
(413) 586-4593 x24
Royce, Anelkis Communication and Programs Associate (202) 378-1207 aroyce@farmland.org

Sidamon-Eristoff, Simon

Senior Counsel

(202) 378-1246

simon@farmland.org

Sink, Susan VP of Development and External Relations (202) 378-1206 ssink@farmland.org

Sorensen, Ann

Assistant VP, Programs and Director of Research

(815) 753-9349

asorensen@niu.edu

Spychala, Donna Exec. Asst. to VP of Development & External Communications (202) 378-1248 dspychala@farmland.org

Stierna, John

Farm Policy Campaign Consultant

(202) 378-1241

jstierna@farmland.org

Senior New York Project & Outreach Manager
(518) 581-0078 x300

Thompson, Jr, Ed

California Director & Senior Associate

(202) 309-1162

ethompson@farmland.org

California Policy Consultant
(415) 336-2981

Wagner, Robert

Senior Policy and Program Advisor

(413) 586-4593 x12

bwagner@farmland.org

Wilson, Didi Senior Director of Development (916) 642-6573 dwilson@farmland.org
 
American Farmland Trust